Tuesday, September 19, 2017

joy + 20% off


It's my oldest's birthday today!! He's 15! He's a blessing and I feel so much joy and gratitude to have him apart of our family.

So....who's counting down the days before Christmas?!! :)

I should be getting brand new JD xmas sets this week and I can't wait to share them with you.
For now I'll share Marion's GORGEOUS card using Christmas Blessings, Warm Wishes (sentiment) and He is Risen (banner). I love seeing my sets being combined like this. Mix and match them up, use those sets to the maximum and don't forget about your older sets...give them some love! :)



xo

Monday, September 18, 2017

happy birthday


Hello!

Milka's starting off the week with this sweet and simple card using CAKE! (sentiment) and Plants.
Today is the last day of our 15% off all clear stamps. :)



xo

Friday, September 15, 2017

find joy


Hello!

Today I'm sharing Neha's awesome card using ABC's and You Got This......which are btw 15% off (all clear stamps are).



Have a lovely weekend!
xo

Thursday, September 14, 2017

happy birthday


Hello!

First up...I got a big shipment of JD stamps and stocked up the shop so pop on over and enjoy 15% off all clear stamps! :)

Today I'm sharing Kaja's ADORABLE card using Magical.





xo

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

you are sweet


Hello!

It's a new week and a new card to share!
Marion created this YUMMY gift tag using Life is Good and Cool (sentiment).

Just a fyi....I'm expecting a big order to come in which calls for a back to school sale this week.


xo

Friday, September 8, 2017

sending smiles


Hello!

Today I'm sharing Galina's ADORABLE card using Monster Squad! What a cute watermelon monster! :)


xo

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

happy birthday


Hello!

Today I'm sharing Kaja's ADORABLE card using Life is Good, Monster Squad and Magical.

FYI - I'll be restocking the shop next week and there will be a back to school sale! :)


xo

Monday, September 4, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

cool


Happy Friday!

Norine's ending the week with these SWEET cards using Cool.