Friday, March 30, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

you're a blast


Hello!

Today I'm sharing Galina's AWESOME card using To The Moon (it's out of stock, you can find this set at Simon Says Stamp if you can't wait).




xo

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Easter sale + it's a love thing!


Hello!

In my home we start Easter celebrations on Thursday (Wednesday is the last day of school....WOOT WOOT!) so I'm starting my Easter sale today! 30% off all week! Have fun shopping!

Also today I'm sharing Neha's ADORABLE card using Garden Friends, Driving Home for Christmas and Rain or Shine.



xo

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

he is risen + 20% off


Hello!

Happy first day of spring! And happy birthday to my mama! :)
Please enjoy 20% off all week!

Today I'm sharing Marion's BEAUTIFUL card using He is Risen.




xo

Monday, March 12, 2018

love you


Hello!

Today I'm sharing some of Ange's ADORABLE cards.

First card Ange used Stinks and Love Birds.





This sweet card was created using Special Delivery.


xo

Thursday, March 8, 2018

20% off!


First off 
HAPPY INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY!! 
Yay for us ladies! Enjoy 20% off today.

Now to share Marion's ADORABLE card using Stinks stamp set and dies. I'm so happy that my design team are enjoying the dies. I really wanted them to report back to me before I continue to create more dies. :)




xo

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

stinkin' fabulous



Hello!

Today I'm sharing Galina's AWESOME card and if this little fella doesn't remind you of Thumper from Bambi well then I don't know what to tell ya! ;)

Galina used Stinks and Bloom.



xo

Monday, March 5, 2018

happy birthday


Hello!

Today I'm sharing Milka's AWESOME card using Belated Birthday and Read All About It.
She created the background on her computer (it's from Alice's Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll).




xo

Thursday, March 1, 2018